NSF EPSCoR announces five RII Track-1 awards

19/09/17 by admin
University of Wyoming photo

The National Science Foundation (NSF) has awarded five jurisdictions nearly $20 million each through the Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR), which builds research and development capacity in states that demonstrate a commitment to research but have thus far lacked the levels of investment seen in other parts of the country. Funded jurisdictions are Alabama, Kansas, Rhode Island, South Carolina, and Wyoming.

See the news link below for more information